Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Walter Aguilar

Walter Aguilar

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Aguilar
"Zak Krusemark was of great help. He helped me change my policy with a great attitude even though it was late on a Friday. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Duncan

Mary Duncan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Duncan
"Very pleasant,explained everything very detail fed"
Profile photo of Melanie Streat

Melanie Streat

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Streat
"Zak Krusemark, came through for me. I was having a rough day along with attempting to get a quote from several other carriers. I’ll admit I wasn't in the best mood, Zak was patient and continued to deliver the perfect call and quote. Great mild mannered, professional."
Profile photo of Maghan Gwinn

Maghan Gwinn

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maghan Gwinn
"zak krusemark was professional and helpful and got my family an awesome rate on renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Justin Locklear

Justin Locklear

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Locklear
"Alyssa was very helpful and thorough in finding us the best rate that she could. She also took the time to go through each line item and make sure that the coverage given was the most suitable for our needs."
Profile photo of Denise Colter

Denise Colter

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Colter
"Great company I had a fire in my apartment on last night it was so hectic water with water all over the place I got a call at 3 am from Mr. O'Connell making sure my family and I were safe it made a difference in my mood on last night he made sure that we were ok asking if we needed help with housing I"m so thankful to have them in my corner. Even the staff has been great If you need auto or renters please reach out to them."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sentas

Stephanie Sentas

January 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sentas
"State Farm has provided great insurance options that are affordable. The customer service is very helpful."
Profile photo of April Cress

April Cress

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Cress
"5 stars from Michael Flake"
Profile photo of Lynn K

Lynn K

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn K
"Danielle was awesome! She was friendly, professional & knowledgeable. I called to get a quote & ended up switching all of my policies because the rates were substantially lower & the service was great!"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Cribb

Lakeisha Cribb

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Cribb
"I’ve always been happy with my insurance agent Danielle Wells. Any all my insurance needs, she is on it. From home, auto ; for me and daughter and insurance needs when daughter went to college. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a new agent. Quick with responses and quotes."
Profile photo of Gideon Thuam

Gideon Thuam

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gideon Thuam
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Lisa Simmons

Lisa Simmons

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Simmons
"Listen, the staff at this office are so family friendly they go far and beyond to help and make sure all of your needs are meant i couldn't ask for a better insurance company. Thanks so much Mr. Roger O'Connell and staff."
Profile photo of Hilary Yoxall

Hilary Yoxall

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Yoxall
"Danielle was a miracle worker. I was so upset with the increase from USAA. She literally saved me over 4000.00 annually fir hone and car. Please reach out to her for your needs. Tell her I sent you!"
Profile photo of Jay Poag

Jay Poag

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Poag
"I was a very satisfied customer for many years before moving to Georgia in 2013. As we moved back to the area recently, it was a given that I was going back to Roger. And the service has been what I had come to know in our previous years. Sarah has been fantastic helping me maneuver the sometimes complicated world of the North Carolina DMV! She’s been available to answer my many questions and to always point me in the right direction. And she’s helped me save money! Very satisfied customer!!"
Profile photo of Katharine McManus

Katharine McManus

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine McManus
"We did an annual review of all my policies and coverages. Very thorough and reassuring that I have limits I need."
Profile photo of Megan Fink

Megan Fink

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Fink
"Danielle was great - helped me bundle an auto policy with my existing renters. She was friendly and informative and ensured that I had proper but cost-effective coverage. Def recommend!"
Profile photo of Tom Howell

Tom Howell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Howell
"I was extremely satisfied with my experience with Danielle. She was very patient with me. She was very professional. She was able t open me an account and now I can save some money on my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Shaun Cottman

Shaun Cottman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Cottman
"Zak provided great customer service and overall experience. He was attentive and informative and ensure all questions were answered and needs were met in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Cissie Spence

Cissie Spence

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cissie Spence
"Danielle was very helpful and always respected of her leadership with her people she talks to Danielle has always be there for me she is #ONE"
Profile photo of Richard Brown

Richard Brown

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Brown
"Zak was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He was quick but thorough and made sure all my questions were completely answered."
Profile photo of Sarah Slade

Sarah Slade

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Slade
"Zak Krusemark was super helpful in getting my homeowners insurance bundled with my car insurance, I would definitely recommend him and Roger O'Connell State Farm! I was stressed shopping around for insurance but Zak explained my coverage and the process clearly. He had everything done, from first contact to getting coverage, in less than 24 hours - a huge load off my shoulders. Thank you, Zak!"
Profile photo of Willette Johnson

Willette Johnson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willette Johnson
"Danielle was very efficient and easy to work with. She provided excellent Service and Savings!"
Profile photo of David Labonte

David Labonte

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Labonte
"Danielle was incredibly helpful when shopping for auto insurance. She explained the policy, my coverages, and answered every question I had. Danielle is 90% of the reason I chose State Farm. The other 10% is the price and coverage I received. If you need a policy quote contact this office for sure!"
Profile photo of Channa Anderson

Channa Anderson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Channa Anderson
"I’m extremely pleased with the level of service I’ve received from both Riley and Danielle! I joined the State Farm family in December and from day one it’s been everything has been great! Their rates were some of the lowest I’ve had in a while! I was also able to bundle 2 additional policies and still came out paying less than with my previous insurance company! I’m so happy I actually answered the phone that day! I plan on being a long term customer!"
Profile photo of Tonya Price

Tonya Price

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Price
"Excellent experience & great helpful customer service. Ty"