Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Griffin

Stephanie Griffin

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Griffin
"I’m a very happy customer with the insurance quote that Mr. Zachariah Hamilton quoted me on. The previous company I was with they was just to high. I was able to save a lot of money he was straight forward with accurate information . I got auto, rental, and renters, which lead up to him starting my policy on the same day check him out asap. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Weiwei Feng

Weiwei Feng

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weiwei Feng
"I called Roger's office to get a renter's insurance quote and got connected with Zak, the sales rep. I am really impressed by his experience and expertise. I immediately decided to go with State Farm on the renter insurance. More importantly he has been very patient and diligent in trying different options to help me out with my auto and home owner insurance. Even though State Farm did not win my business in auto and home owner insurance, Zak has won my trust."
Profile photo of Demetrius Mayhue

Demetrius Mayhue

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Mayhue
"The whole process was quick and very professional from the time I he gave me the quote until a week or to later when I actually when with the quote he gave. 5 star service👌🏾.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Clarrese Dove

Clarrese Dove

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarrese Dove
"Zak have talking and texting him several days also phone tag. He answered all my questions didn’t mind returning phones calls it was a pleasure talking to him and also when called the ladies that answered the phone was very nice not like the other company I had !!!! Thanks Zak"
Profile photo of Madeleine Baublitz

Madeleine Baublitz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Baublitz
"The representative I spoke to about getting renters insurance, Zak Krusemark, was extremely knowledgable, kind, and helpful. I got a great price on my insurance, and Zak even reached out after I moved into my new apartment. Great experience so far!"
Profile photo of Rachel Wallis

Rachel Wallis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wallis
"Sooo amazing!!! l've been shopping around for new insurance for a week or so. Everyone was offering my monthly premium to be over $200 a month. I have a squeaky clean driving record. Like cleaner then clean! StateFarm, Agent Danielle Wells, truly saved the day and made my life better! She was able to give me a much lower, like $50+ a month, cheaper policy. She made me feel heard and appreciated for inquiring about StateFarm. She fully explained everything sooo well. She gave me excellent advice and shown strong empathy to me. I wasn't just a number or another customer. She sent all my information to my email and included information regarding life and health insurance. I really hope I have a great experience with StateFarm and our partnership will last a lifetime. Thank you again Danielle for your excellent experience, knowledge, patience, and guidance. Your a true Rock Star! Enjoy your next vacation, definitely well deserved! 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Isaac Boice

Isaac Boice

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Boice
"I called to ask about a few policies and ended up getting insurance through them. They were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. Zak Kruesmark was great, I really appreciate how nice they are."
Profile photo of Israel Sturdivant

Israel Sturdivant

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Sturdivant
"Zak Krusemark was very helpful and made me feel that I could trust him and the company. I feel I am in safe hands and would recommend there company."
Profile photo of Damon Anderson

Damon Anderson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Anderson
"Tremendous props to Roger and his team. They intervened for us during a frustrating experience, and acted as advocates on our behalf. Challenges inform...strengthening or weakening a relationship. The engagement by Roger and his team completely exceeded our expectations, and positively transformed our experience...we are grateful. Unexpectedly, this is the best and most memorable customer experience we've had in years. They showed us what they're made of, and we will remember it. If you're looking for a great agent / team, look no further..."
Profile photo of Teresa Young

Teresa Young

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Young
"This insurance agency was suggested to me when I moved to NC almost three years ago, and they have always been great! I've been working with Alyssa for the last year and she is wonderful. She is knowledgeable and always helps me out with all of the paperwork I've needed for my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Kelly Chavez

Kelly Chavez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Chavez
"I have been with State Farm over 20 years and could not ask for a better group to work with. Alyssa Coleman never fails to come through anytime I ask for something she is right on top of it getting it done. May you all continue to be the best and thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackie Ward

Jackie Ward

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ward
"Zak Krusemark was very helpful and made me feel that I could trust him and the company. He answered all my questions and was very pleasant."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Rizzo

Mary Ellen Rizzo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Rizzo
"This agency has been wonderful to deal with for the last several years that we lived in Charlotte. Great customer service. Pleasant people to deal with and quick answers and help. Thank you."
Profile photo of L Allsbrook

L Allsbrook

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Allsbrook
"Call and check on a price quote and I was very pleased with the price that was given to me. I went ahead and change insurance."
Profile photo of Don Crowder

Don Crowder

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Crowder
"I'm a new client of State Farm. Roger O'Connell State Farm worked with me to give me an extraordinary rate. I was quite comfortable with the level of service I was given. After 20+ years with Allstate, I have found a new home with Roger O'Connell State Farm."
Profile photo of Wendy Imboden

Wendy Imboden

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Imboden
"Thorough, professional, prompt attention and customer service! This team is the best! They made my transition from the west coast to NC easy and hassle-free. Found me the best options, and stayed in communication every step of the way in spite of my crazy schedule. Truly grateful!"
Profile photo of Curlin Sullivan

Curlin Sullivan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curlin Sullivan
"I was in a car dealership in Savannah Ga, and Alyssa had all my new insurance info to me asap so I could purchase on the spot. Amazing support."
Profile photo of James Gavin

James Gavin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gavin
"I had the pleasure of working with Zak Krusemark. I called in to get a quote on auto insurance, and after reviewing my auto coverage, Zak then took a look at my home owners insurance (both with well known companies). Long story short, by the end of that call he was saving me over $10K per year. I honestly couldn't believe it. Wish I had done this years ago."
Profile photo of Ryan Stafford

Ryan Stafford

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stafford
"Zach was very helpful getting my new policy in place when switching from progressive!"
Profile photo of Asjaneh Taylor

Asjaneh Taylor

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asjaneh Taylor
"Danielle was Amazing , knowledgeable, caring and very informative. Kind person to speak to ! I didnt have one question because she was informative and descriptive. Great deal offered . Easiest insurance sign up ever !!!!! I’m definitely team Danielle !"
Profile photo of Tom Lombardo

Tom Lombardo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lombardo
"Great Phone experience with agent Zach Krusemark Spoke very clearly understandable not pushy. Very informative about policy, my needs any many questions yes many. 5 star service Kudos Tom happy customer"
Profile photo of Margaret Gill

Margaret Gill

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Gill
"I spoke with Zak in your office today and he was EXTREMELY helpful and patient with all the questions I had regarding my coverage. If I could give 6 stars, I would."
Profile photo of Marcia Roebuck

Marcia Roebuck

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Roebuck
"Had a great opportunity working with Zac yesterday, he took the time to make sure I was completely satisfied and knowledgeable about my policy and etc.. We need more individuals in the world like Zac!! I wish him nothing but the best for him."
Profile photo of Lauri Burns

Lauri Burns

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Burns
"Zak is the best,so nice and easy to deal with about the policy,state farm Is lucky to have him,and Zak,thank you for your service 🇺🇲"
Profile photo of Walter Aguilar

Walter Aguilar

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Aguilar
"Zak Krusemark was of great help. He helped me change my policy with a great attitude even though it was late on a Friday. Would recommend."